Event Committee

Amber Bock Maureen Johnson
Charlotte Bramley Ian Johnson
Maggie Bramley Damien Knox

Bill Bramley Bill Linnane, Dinner Chair

Dan Flood Betsy Moquin Karen Henderson Jim Tashjian

Good Scout Recipients

2023	Beverly and Bill Linnane	2011	Rod Jane
2022	Amber Bock and Karen Henderson	2010	Jack M. Wilson
2021	Ian Johnson and Maureen Johnson	2009	Herbert S. Alexander
2019	Todd Alexander	2008	Nelson P. Ball
2018	Al Gordon	2007	Kristina Nilson Allen
2017	Deborah Penta	2006	James A. Harvey
2016	Joe Harrington	2005	Lydia Goldblatt
2015	John S. McCann	2004	Dr. Robert A. Klugman
2014	Peter Gardner	2003	James E. Tashjian
2013	Lester Hensley	2002	Henry Danis and Charlotte Bramley
2012	Ryan Maloney	2001	John Hero

Lady Baden-Powell Recipients

2018 Judy Wilchynski 2019 Charlotte Spinney

About the Distinguished Awards

THE GOOD SCOUT AWARD

The Good Scout Award is bestowed upon individuals who have demonstrated integrity and genuine concern for others in both their professional and personal lives. They seek no return for their service other than the satisfaction of aiding their fellow citizens, their community, and their nation.

THE LADY BADEN-POWELL GOOD SCOUT AWARD

The Lady Baden-Powell Good Scout Award is presented to distinguished women who have had a significant impact on Westborough area youth through service to others, community leadership, and personal example. Through their dedication and commitment, they enrich the lives of our young people and strengthen our community.



Scouting America Mayflower Council invites you to the

2024 Westborough Good Scout Dinner

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

Social Hour: 6:00pm / Dinner & Program: 7:00pm The DoubleTree Hotel, 5400 Computer Drive, Westborough, MA

Westborough Good Scout Award presented to:



James N. Ball
President & CEO, EverRise

Please register by October 25, 2024

Register online at: wgsd.givesmart.com or use the enclosed dinner & sponsorship card