Congratulations to the OA Executive Committee

Over 70 members attended the banquet at The Crystal Room in Milford. With an evening of fun and fellowship, Arrowmen join together to celebrate the awarding of the Founder's Awards as well as the Vigil Call out ceremony. Tristan N. and staff adviser Stephen Lavoie were selected for the Founder Awards while Josh B., Jason H., Matthew M., Isaac N., Sam P., George Brenckle and Nancy Goldberg received the call out for Vigil.

To end the evening, the lodge conducted its yearly election of youth officers. Tristan N. was elected as Lodge Chief, John G. as Vice Chief of Program, Isaac N. as Vice Chief of Inductions, Michael G. as Secretary and Owen O as Treasurer. Congratulations to our 2017 Lodge Executive Committee!