Metacomet Commissioner

District Commissioner	All Metacomet Towns/Units	Rob Pomponio
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Natick, Sherborn, Holliston	Tom Bednarz
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Foxboro	Dr. Jim Green
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Other Towns	Position(s) Currently Vacant
Asst. District Commissioner	Data Manager	Joyce Jordan
Roundtable Commissioner	General Interest and Troop Topics	Greg Green
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Bev Murphy
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Ed Crisci
Town	Units	Unit Commissioner
Foxboro	FP176, T7, T32, Post32	Dr. Jim Green
Foxboro	T314, GT314	Jennifer Lanteigne
Holliston	P47, FP3102, T73, T76	Rob Pomponio (vacant)
Medfield	P113, P200, T10, GT10, T89	Jerry Kazanjian
Medway	P748, T108, T367	Position Currently Vacant
Millis	P115, T15	Position Currently Vacant
Natick	FP7, P310, T7	Jeff Ecklekamp
Natick	P22	Jeff Ecklekamp
Natick	FP40, T1775	Tom Bednarz
Norfolk	P80	Position Currently Vacant
Norfolk	Т80	Walter Pelrine
Norwood	FP49, T49, GT49	Joyce Jordan
Norwood	FP42, T42, C420	Bob Sicklick

Plainville	FP46, T132	Walter Pelrine
Sharon	FP95, T95, GT164 C6	Dave Barnett
Sherborn	P10, T1	Ron Jantzen
Walpole	P44, P601	Cris Davis
Walpole	Т44, Т97	Position Currently Vacant
Wrentham	FP131, T61, T131	Walter Pelrine
Unit Types Key		
P – Cub Scout Pack	(boys)	
FP – Cub Scout Pack	<pre>"Family Scouting" (boys and girls)</pre>	
T – Scouts BSA Troop	(boys) AKA "Boy Scouts"	
GT – Scouts BSA Troop	(girls)	
C — Venturing Crew	(coed)	
Post – Explorer Post	(coed)	

January Roundtable Handouts

2019_01_08_Metacomet_RT_Handouts